Unveiling of a New Chapter

Ta-da! Finally my website is complete…empty, but complete. I have yet to create anything I deem professional enough to put in a portfolio that will be looked at by future employers. I’m neither worried nor discouraged. I have created a platform on which I will build my career. I’m only a sophomore therefore I have a lot more to learn. I know those squares will be filled eventually with insightful, innovative and experienced work that will set me apart from the pack. With this website I have committed myself to a life of advertising and though my career path may change, as of now I am a slave to creativity and strategy. I want nothing more than to build lasting relationships between brands and consumers, and have fun while doing it.

I am ready and willing to take on the ad world. Admittedly I still need a little direction, but hey why else am I spending endless amounts of time and energy behind a classroom desk?

In case you’re interested here is a link to my “shell” of a website which includes my resume, about me and link to this blog.

http://cargocollective.com/chelseapeart

Leave a Reply

